Introduction

I have finally decided to publish my blog. It is an effort to try and calm my hectic self. I am an Engineering Writer in my career and it often comes with high stress levels.

My likes are Hats, Fountain Pens, Knives, Watches, Travel, and most of all Reading. I will share my love of these material things in this blog. One of my other ways to less-stress is an attempt at doodling. I will post my daily doodles (amateur) and hope you see improvement as we go along. I’ve inserted a picture of muy current collection of fountain pens. I use them for doodling.
img_3046

3 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

